Sunday, August 22, 2010

AV Club's Debut EP "Whale Talk" Is Ready To Be Enjoyed

The new group AV Club has spent the first half of 2010 putting together their debut which has come to be called "Whale Talk". The 6-song EP is a must have for any fans of indie pop goodness and will be available for purchase later this year. Stay tuned for more AV Club news including the release date but for now, here is some album art and the track list to keep you indie addicts at bay:

1. The Knife
2. If You Haven't Noticed Yet
3. Harsh Light
4. Don't Be Afraid
5. Perfect Platitudes
6. As Loud As Our Love

Check Out Their Myspace:

No comments:

Post a Comment